President Dr. Aditya Kumar (Spokeperson) D.B. College, Urai Vice President Dr. R.K. Tripathi (Reader) D.B.S. College, Kanpur Vice President Dr. Praveen Kumar (Spokeperson) Amar Singh College, Lakhavati BulandShahar General Secretary & Treasurer Dr. Kapil Bajpayee (Reader) D.AV. College, Kanpur Joint Secretary Dr. Reena Pathak (Spokeperson) Saket P.G. College, Saket Faizabad Joint Secretary Dr. Arjun Mishra (Spokeperson) Shivpati P.G. College, Sahoratgarh Siddarthnagar Editor Dr. Ashutosh Saxena (Reader) Christ Church College, Kanpur Editor Dr. Kishan Yadav Bundelkhand College, Jhansi	Designation	Member name	College/University name
Vice President Dr. Praveen Kumar (Spokeperson) Amar Singh College, Lakhavati BulandShahar General Secretary & Treasurer Dr. Kapil Bajpayee (Reader) D.AV. College, Kanpur Joint Secretary Dr. Reena Pathak (Spokeperson) Saket P.G. College, Saket Faizabad Joint Secretary Dr. Arjun Mishra (Spokeperson) Shivpati P.G. College, Sahoratgarh Siddarthnagar Editor Dr. Ashutosh Saxena (Reader) Christ Church College, Kanpur	President		D.B. College, Urai
Rumar (Spokeperson) Amar Singh College, Lakhavati BulandShahar		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	D.B.S. College, Kanpur
Secretary & Treasurer Bajpayee (Reader) D.AV. College, Kanpur Joint Secretary Dr. Reena Pathak (Spokeperson) Saket P.G. College, Saket Faizabad Joint Secretary Dr. Arjun Mishra (Spokeperson) Shivpati P.G. College, Sahoratgarh Siddarthnagar Editor Dr. Ashutosh Saxena (Reader) Christ Church College, Kanpur		Kumar	
Secretary(Spokeperson)FaizabadJoint SecretaryDr. Arjun Mishra (Spokeperson)Shivpati P.G. College, Sahoratgarh SiddarthnagarEditorDr. Ashutosh Saxena (Reader)Christ Church College, Kanpur	Secretary &	Bajpayee	D.AV. College, Kanpur
Secretary (Spokeperson) Sahoratgarh Siddarthnagar Editor Dr. Ashutosh Saxena (Reader) Christ Church College, Kanpur			
Saxena (Reader) Christ Church College, Kanpur			
Editor Dr. Kishan Yadav Bundelkhand College, Jhansi	Editor		Christ Church College, Kanpur
	Editor	Dr. Kishan Yadav	Bundelkhand College, Jhansi

	(Reader)	
Editor	Dr. Pappi Mishra (Reader)	D.G. College, Kanpur
Editor	Dr. Deepshikha Chaturvedi (Reader)	D.A.V. College, Kanpur
Editor	Dr. Sudheer Kumar (Reader)	D.A.V. College, Azamgarh
Zonal Secretary	Dr. Shafiujjama (Reader)	D.A.V. College, Azamgarh
Zonal Secretary	Dr. Subhash Ram (Spokeperson)	Rajkiya P.G. College, Allahabad
Zonal Secretary	Dr. Sujeet Srivastav (Spokeperson)	D.A.V.P.G. College, Azamgarh
Zonal Secretary	Dr. Kaushlendra Singh (Spokeperson)	G.L.N College, Barabanki

Committee Member	Dr. Mayank Kumar Jaiswal (Reader)	Sirsa P.G. College, Sirsa Allahabad
Committee Member	Dr. Anurag Ratn (Reader)	Garhpat Sah P.G. College, Sultanpur
Committee Member	Dr. Dayaram Yadav (Reader)	Bareilly College, Bareilly
Committee Member	Dr. Indramani (Spokeperson)	Akbarpur P.G. College, Kanpur Deh
Committee Member	Dr. Kumud Ranjan Jaiswal (Spokeperson)	M.L.K. College, Balrampur
Committee Member	Dr. Vijay Pratap Mall (Spokeperson)	J.L.N. College, Barabanki
Committee Member	Dr. Arvind Singh (Spokeperson)	K.G.K., Muradabad
Committee Member	Dr. Kripa Shankar Yadav (Spokeperson)	J.S.P.G. College, Sikandrabad

Committee Member	Dr. Mahendra Jaiswal (Spokeperson)	Sirsa P.G. College, Sirsa Allahabad
Committee	Dr. Iftikar Hasan	Vivekanand Gram Udhyog
Member	(Spokeperson)	College, Dibiyapur Auraiya